1262 Mackinaw Avenue Cheboygan, MI 49721  Local: (231) 597-9901
Customer Reviews
FLOWER STATION
Local Cheboygan, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Never disappointed! The flowers are always beyond my expectations!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers as always. Reasonable prices.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

These people are brilliant and sensitive to needs at the most wonderful and most heart-breaking of times in our lives. I am so grateful for the Flower Station. Be clear in your description and they hear!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are always beautiful. A little expensive. Wish there was a cheaper option online because I can't always call for arrangements. Overall, I've always been satisfied with service though. Especially love that I can support a local business from so far away.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Saw pix of your arraignment. Beautiful. Very pleased with it and your service.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Every time I order, it's picture perfect! The last order was the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I've ever seen!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pretty bouquet. Loved the vase as well.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always, the flowers I received from you were a great mix, very fresh looking and a joy to have in my home.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always, timely delivery and great presentation!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and the staff is always helpful and friendly when I call.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service and arrangement was exactly what I expected and is why I will use your services as long as Marlene Kenter lives in that part of Michigan.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom loved the flowers. She said they were gorgeous and smelled amazing. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect as always. Thank you Flower Station!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I've lived in several cities around the united States and, I've used numerous florists for valentines. I must say that NO other florist I've ever used has made such beautiful bouquets and actually hand write the cards out. Prompt delivery etc etc. Absolutely recommend this florist!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were delivered promptly. The arrangement was fresh and beautifully done!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was beautiful. Also appreciated the phone call to let me know they were delivered since we were not at home.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I recently ordered flowers for my father's memorial service in Mackinaw, over the phone from my home near Chicago. The arrangement was exactly what I wanted, it was in the church on time, and was just beautiful. I would not hesitate to do business with the Flower Station again--thank you!!
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered flowers for my dad's memorial service in Mackinaw City over the phone from my home near Chicago. They were there on time and exactly what I wanted--just beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Flower Station never ceases to provide gorgeous, fresh, full arrangements. The best florist I have come across not only in town, but anywhere I have ever lived. Never disappointed!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The order was just perfect!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great everything!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful. Delivered on time in the worst weather of the year. Thank you. DL
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and the arrangement exceeded my expectations. Thanks for all your help!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement tha I sent my mom for Valentine's Day were prettier than the picture on the website. They were delivered on time and were of exceptional quality.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything I have ever received from the Flower Station has always been very nice and the boquets are very fresh and last a long time. I only order from them as well.
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love anything I receive from the Flower Station. The arrangements are always done very nice and tastefully and the flowers are extremely fresh and last a long while.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The online description could include the size of the vase. The flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them, but the vase was very large and hard to handle. There were still flowers to rearrange more than 5 days after receipt, very nice. Quick and easy way to have flowers delivered from a local source near Mackinaw City. Thanks,
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best there is. I recommend it to everyone looking for friendly, imaginative arrangements and just plsin good service. Thanks for all my good experiences!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Mickey did the flowers for my wedding June 30th 2012! I'll admit I had nightmares about the flowers going all wrong in the year leading up to the wedding, well let's just say those nightmares never came to existence! We had the most amazing flowers, my bouquet was AMAZING! Better than I had pictured. We had 10 bridesmaids bouquets plus the flowers for our parents and the flowers for the groomsmen, not to mention that we also used fresh flowers as our center pieces that turned out perfect. We used calla Lillie's mainly chocolate cala Lillie's which are not super esay to come by. The Flower Station had no problem. Thanks again for helping to make our wedding day beautiful! I would recommend anyone to The Flower Station.
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always use the Flower Station when ordering in Cheboygan. Can't beat the service, quality and personal pride that they take in their products. Absolutely recommend!
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Mickey's Flower Station is the best ever! I have used their services many, many time and will continue to do so. They have never let me down. The product is always exceptional in every way, always very beautiful and the prices are always reasonable. The bes in Northern Michigan! Thanks for being there, Mickey!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I usually order from one of the larger name companies and became frustrated when every item I picked was not available in this area. I frequently order for people up north, so I am very happy to have found you. So glad I did a search on the internet. Everything from customer service on the phone, availability, driver who delivered the flowers (hats off, I heard she was amazing) to the actual arrangement. Our Mom was so pleased, brought her to tears, she thought it was absolutely GORGEOUS!! So THANK YOU I will definitely be using you in the future. L Carr
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangements are always beautiful and the price is reasonalbe. You do a great job!!
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

You did not have the plant I selected, but I did receive a prompt phone call letting me know and suggesting an alternate plant. I did not get to see what was actually delivered.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

The Flower Station is one of the best flower shops I've ever purchased from. Brandy was so helpful over the phone and she helped me decide what would be best for my Mother. She was right, Mom loved the arrangement! Thanks Mickey - you have a great little place there.
Date: Apr 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Flower Station is the best thing to happen to Cheboygan! The flowers are beautiful, prices reasonable, and the customer service is beyond compare to the other flower shops in town! Mickey and staff do an AMAZING job!
Date: Apr 18, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service, friendly people. Very reasonable prices! Nice to do business with. I will use them again!
Date: Dec 01, 2004
Name:

State/Province: AR

you have the best flowers I have ever seen! the lowest and greatest prices too!
Flower Delivery To Cheboygan, MI
See Delivery Areas